

High-Value, Equitable Care Consensus Group

Consensus Group Chairs

Donna R. Cryer - Co-Chair

President & CEO, Global Liver Institute

Elizabeth McGlynn - Co-Chair

Senior Vice President for Research & Quality Measurement, Executive Director of the Kaiser Permanente (KP) Center for Effectiveness & Safety Research (CESR)

Consensus Group Members

Marie Abraham

Vice President, Programming and Publications, Institute for Patient- and Family-Centered Care

Danielle Brooks

Director, Health Equity, AmeriHealth Caritas

Marshall Chin

Richard Parrillo Family Professor of Healthcare Ethics in the Department of Medicine, The University of Chicago Medicine

Nathan T. Chomilo

Medical Director, Medicaid & MinnesotaCare, Minnesota Department of Human Services

Cheryl Damberg

Director, RAND

April Joy Damian

Vice President and Director, Weitzman Institute

Diana Yazzie Devine

President/CEO, Native American Connections

Kevin Fiscella

Professor, University of Rochester Medical Center

Ellen Lukens

Group Director, Policy & Programs Group, Center for Medicare & Medicaid Innovation, Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Amol Navathe

Assistant Professor, Medical Ethics and Health Policy, Perelman School of Medicine

Nico Pronk

President; Chief Science Officer, HealthPartners Institute; HealthPartners

Kalpana Ramiah

Vice President of Innovation and Director, Essential Hospitals Institute

Patricia Richesin

CEO, Clinical Integration Partners

Somava Saha (Soma Stout)

Founder and Executive Lead, WE in the World

Aaron Schwartz

Assistant Professor, Medical Ethics and Health Policy, Perelman School of Medicine

Efrain Talamantes

Chief Operating Officer, Health Services, AltaMed

Yhenneko Taylor

Assistant Vice President, Atrium Health

Laurie Zephyrin

Vice President, Health System Equity, The Commonwealth Fund

