Anne Schwartz

Anne L. Schwartz, Ph.D.


Anne Schwartz was the executive director of the Medicaid and CHIP Payment and Access Commission (MACPAC), a no... Read Bio

Term: 2020-2023

Margarita Alegria, Ph.D.
Professor of Medicine
Harvard University
Term: 2022-2025

Austin Frakt, Ph.D.
Health Services Research 
Term: 2023-2025

Sherry Glied, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor of Public Service
New York University 
Term: 2023-2025

Dana Goldman, Ph.D.
Dean at the USC Sol Price School of Public Policy
USC Schaeffer
Term: 2021-2024

Alex Ortega, Ph.D.
Professor of Health Policy and Director of the Center for Population Health and Community Impact
Drexel University
Term: 2022-2025

Keshia Pollack Porter, Ph.D., M.D.
Bloomberg Centennial Chair
Johns Hopkins University
Term: 2023-2025

Karen Scott, M.P.H., M.D.
Foundation for Opioid Response Efforts (FORE)
Term: 2022-2025