2017-2018 Oral Health Interest Group Advisory Committee

Natalia Chalmers (Co-Chair)
Director, Analytics and Publication
DentaQuest Institute

Marko Vujicic, PhD (Co-Chair)
Chief Economist and Vice President
ADA Health Policy Institute

Jacqueline Burgette, DMD, PhD (Vice Chair)
Assistant Professor
University of Pittsburgh

Eleanor Fleming, DDS, MPH, PhD
Dental Public Health Resident
Boston University

Elizabeth Mertz, MA, PhD
Associate Professor
University of California, San Francisco

William Scanlon
West Health

Benjamin Sommers, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Health Policy and Economics
Harvard School of Public Health