Laura Attanasio headshot
Committee Member, Member

Laura Attanasio, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - University of Massachusetts Amherst

Laura Attanasio is an assistant professor at the University of Massachusetts Amherst. Read Bio

Xiao Xu headshot
Committee Member, Member

Xiao Xu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor - Yale School of Medicine

Xiao Xu, Ph.D., is an associate professor at Yale School of Medicine. Read Bio

sarah blake headshot
Committee Member, Member

Sarah C. Blake, Ph.D., M.A.

Assistant Professor - Emory University

Sarah C. Blake is an Assistant Professor at the Emory University Rollins School of Public Health. Read Bio

Victoria Hernandez headshot
Committee Member, Member

Victoria Hernandez

Marketing Specialist - CareSet Systems

Victoria Hernandez is the Marketing Specialist and a Data Journalist at CareSet Systems. Read Bio

Julia E. Kohn headshot
Committee Member, Member

Julia E. Kohn, Ph.D., M.P.A.

Adjunct Associate Professor - New York University

Julia E. Kohn is an Adjunct Associate Professor of Public Service at New York University. Read Bio

Kathryn Thompson headshot
Committee Member, Member

Kathryn Thompson, M.H.A.

Doctoral Student - Brown University School of Public Health

Kathryn Thompson is a second year Ph.D. student at Brown University School of Public Health. Read Bio

Ashlee Van Schyndel headshot
Committee Member, Member

Ashlee Van Schyndel

M.P.H. Candidate - University of Louisville

Ashlee Van Schyndel is a current M.P.H. Candidate in Health Policy at the University of Louisville. Read Bio