2017-2018 Quality and Value Interest Group Advisory Committee

Katia Noyes, MPH, PhD (Chair)
Professor and Scientific Director
University at Buffalo, The State University of New York

Andrea Balan-Cohen
Research Leader
Deloitte Center for Health Solutions

Melissa Butler, MPH, Pharm D, PhD
The Evidence Space

Ashley Collinsworth, MPH
Director, Delivery Science
Baylor Scott & White Health

Jennifer Lafata, PhD
Professor and Vice Chair
University of North Carolina Eschelman School of Pharmacy

Heather Limper, MPH, PhD
Research Assistant Professor of Medicine
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Betsy List, PhD
Assistant Professor
Xavier University

Rozalina McCoy, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Mayo Clinic

Talya Salz, PhD
Assistant Attending Health Outcomes Research Scientist
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Mechelle Sanders, BA
Research Coordinator
University of Rochester

Elaine Wang