Roya Sherafat headshot
Committee Member, Member

Roya Sherafat, M.D., Ph.D.

Healthcare System Researcher - Brandeis University

Roya Sherafat a physician and epidemiologist with extensive experience in both clinical and health policy research. Read Bio

Vice Chair
Stacy Farr headshot
Committee Member, Member

Stacy Farr, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Director of Outcomes Research; Associate Professor & Co-Director - Saint Luke's Hospital: Healthcare Institute for Innovations in Quality at the University of Missouri-Kansas City

As a trained health services researcher in health policy, Dr. Farr brings over fifteen years of experience managing research and policy projects and conducting mixed methods program evaluations on a variety of health-related topics. Read Bio

Past Chair
Feng (Johnson) Qian headshot
Committee Member, Member

Feng (Johnson) Qian, M.D., Ph.D., M.B.A.

Associate Professor - University at Albany - State University of New York

Dr. Feng (Johnson) Qian teaches courses on public health leadership, economic evaluation in healthcare, economic evaluation in healthcare, clinical research methods, and health economics. Read Bio

Amanda Mummert headshot
Committee Member, Member

Amanda Mummert, MA, Ph.D.

Senior Director, Customer Success for Life Sciences - OMNY Health

Amanda Mummert, MA, PhD is the Senior Director of Customer Success for Life Sciences clients for OMNY Health, an Atlanta-based company specializing in electronic health record-based real world data (RWD) and real world insights (RWE) solutions. Read Bio

Communications Liaison
Rohan Headshot
Committee Member, Member

Rohan Mahabaleshwarker, Ph.D.

Research Scientist - Atrium Health

Rohan Mahabaleshwarkar, PhD, is an Assistant Professor and Senior Data Scientist in the Center for Outcomes Research and Evaluation (CORE) within Atrium Health. Read Bio

Lauren Campbell Headshot
Committee Member, Member

Lauren Campbell, Ph.D., M.A.

Senior Research Scientist - NORC at the University of Chicago

Lauren Campbell, M.A., Ph.D., is a Senior Research Scientist at NORC at the University of Chicago. Read Bio

Kelsey Chalmers Headshot
Committee Member, Member

Kelsey Chalmers, Ph.D.

Manager, Data Research - Lown Institute

Kelsey Chalmers joined the Lown Institute as a Data Scientist early 2020. Read Bio

Michelle Lin Headshot
Committee Member, Member

Michelle Lin, M.D., M.P.H., M.S.

Associate Professor - Stanford University

Dr. Michelle Lin is an emergency physician and health systems scientist who aims to transform acute care delivery to meet the needs of patients who experience the greatest barriers to accessing care. Read Bio

Benjamin Pollock Headshot
Committee Member, Member

Benjamin Pollock, Ph.D., M.S.P.H.

Assistant Professor of Health Services Research, Scientific Director, Science of Quality Measurement - Mayo Clinic

Dr. Benjamin D. Pollock, Ph.D., M.S.P.H. is an Assistant Professor of Health Services Research and the Robert D. and Patricia E. Kern Scientific Director of Mayo Clinic’s Science of Quality Measurement program. Read Bio

Kelly Smith Headshot
Committee Member, Member

Kelly Smith, Ph.D., M.Sc.

Michael Garron Chair in Patient Oriented Research - University of Toronto

Kelly Smith is the inaugural Michael Garron Chair in Patient Oriented Research at the Michael Garron Hospital. Read Bio

Committee Member, Member

Jean-Luc Tilly, M.P.A.

Program Manager - The Leapfrog Group

Jean-Luc Tilly joined The Leapfrog Group in 2020 and works directly with experts and stakeholders to identify new opportunities for measurement and coordinates activities of Leapfrog’s public reporting and rating programs. Read Bio

Junling headshot
Committee Member

Junling Wang, Ph.D.

Professor and Vice Chair at the Department of Clinical Pharmacy & Translational Science - University of Tennessee College of Pharmacy (UTCOP)

Junling Wang, Ph.D., is a Professor and Vice Chair at the Department of Clinical Pharmacy & Translational Science, University of Tennessee College of Pharmacy (UTCOP) Read Bio