Anushree Vichare headshot
Committee Member, Member

Anushree Vichare, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - George Washington University

Dr. Anushree Vichare is an Assistant Professor in the Department of Health Policy and Management and the Fitzhugh Mullan Institute for Health Workforce Equity at Milken Institute School of Public Health in George Washington University. Read Bio

Vice Chair
Committee Member, Member

Valerie Yeager, Dr.P.H., M.Phil.

Professor - Indiana University, Richard M. Fairbanks School of Public Health

Valerie A. Yeager, Dr.P.H., M.Phil., is a professor at Indiana University Richard M. Fairbanks School of Public Health. Read Bio

Secretary & Student Representative
Committee Member, Member

John Palatucci

Ph.D. Candidate & Research Assistant - Rutgers University

John is a Ph.D. candidate in Health Systems and Policy at Rutgers School of Public Health (SPH). Read Bio

Li-Wu Chen photo
Committee Member, Member

Li-Wu Chen, Ph.D

Professor and Chair, Department of Health Sciences - University of Missouri - Columbia

Dr. Chen is a Professor and the Chair of the Department of Health Sciences in the School of Health Professions at the University of Missouri-Columbia. Read Bio

Leah Frerichs headshot
Committee Member, Member, Researcher

Leah Frerichs

Assistant Professor - University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Dr. Leah Frerichs is a public health researcher with expertise in community-based participatory and systems science research. Read Bio

Committee Member, Member

Ebony Funches

REACH Program Coordinator - Marion County Public Health Department

Ebony Funches is a current M.P.H. student with a focus on Social and Behavioral Sciences at IU Richard M. Fairbanks School of Public Health. Read Bio

Jessica Kronstadt Headshot
Committee Member, Member

Jessica Kronstadt, M.P.P.

Vice President, Program, Research and Evaluation - Public Health Accreditation Board

Jessica Kronstadt, M.P.P., is the Vice President for Program, Research, and Evaluation at the Public Health Accreditation Board (PHAB). Read Bio

Committee Member, Member

JP Leider

Director - Center for Public Health Systems, UMN SPH

JP Leider is a senior fellow at the University of Minnesota School of Public Health (SPH) and founding director of the SPH Center for Public Health Systems (CPHS). Read Bio

Katherine Stamatakis Headshot
Committee Member, Member

Katherine Stamatakis, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Associate Professor - Saint Louis University College for Public Health & Social Justice

Katherine A. Stamatakis, Ph.D., M.P.H., is an Associate Professor of Epidemiology at Saint Louis University College for Public Health and Social Justice, with a background in chronic disease epidemiology, implementation science, and public health systems research. Read Bio